The Brambly Hedge Collection

I adore Royal Doulton crockery for a long time, but I never bought it because it was too expensive 😳 and if it breaks I thought that I will feel very sad 🥺.
If you not familiar with it; Royal Doulton is a renowned British manufacturer of ceramic and porcelain products, including figurines, which are highly collectible.

Thank you so much B … 😚

But this year, I had a very special Christmas. I got a beautiful Christmas gift from “B”.
It is a beautiful Aynsley Crockery “The Brambly Hedge Collection”.

Spring theme

I am speechless …
The pattern is so pretty !! 😱 The most beautiful crockery I have ever seen.


And what’s even make this more interesting; Each piece comes with its own themes with a beautiful short story on its back.
I hope you can enjoy the beauty of these Brambly Hedge Collections !

“Summer theme” Dessert Plate

“The Wedding theme” Pasta Plate
“The Picnic theme” Pasta Plate
Alice in Wonderland Tea Pot !! 🤗


Love You All !!!

Leave a comment